Calling ALL PROS!  We love all our fellow Pros and want to offer you a fantastic deal!  Download our 2018 Pro-Am Teacher Contract - will be available soon!  We have ways to earn free weekend passes (just bring 1 student and compete 1 dance entry you will get a free pass - how easy is that!) up to earning 2 free nights on us!  You just need to compete with your students and earn rewards!  A "student" is defined as a competitor dancing with the named Pro on the competitive floor.


If you are looking for some of the best in Swing and Country, you've come to the right place!  We will have some of the best instructors in the world.  Come prepared to take great workshops and watch the best of the best perform.

If you're a current Master's (Classic or Showcase) or a Division 1 Open (Classic or Showcase) competitor, we want you here!  Please email us so we can send you a contract!

Invited 2019 Judges , Instructors & Pros

Gary McIntyre

Hugo Miguez & Stacy Kay

Marc Davidson & Sylvie Raymond

Stephen White

Jeff Mumford

Sloane Hansen & Bernadette Carmichael

Mike Wagner & Satu Ketellapper

Newell DeFreest & Rachel Mercedes

Eric Nava & Brittney Valdez

Jake Greene & Hilary Carlson

Mike D'Amico & Maryann Harvey

John Burns & Suzanne Mosley

Richard McMurrich & Christy Kam

Ryan West & Patricia Daze West

Darren Paul & Emily Drinkall

Dean Garrish & Antoinette Santoro

Jason Turner & Sara Syron

Sebastian Quinones & Alexis Garrish

Christopher Muise & Amanda Clark

Todd Longsworth & Jamie Hoyt

Bradley Mather & Lilia Weisfeldt

Ryan Dobbins & Lori Wahl-Rousar

Ryan Boz

Derek Leyva & Jennifer Norris

Lee & Marci Harpe

Carmen & Marnie Mattie

Antoinette Santoro

Bill Robinson

Sue Boyd

Randy & Jennifer Jeffries

Charles Jones & Nicole Wardell

Chad Graber

Shari Hugget

Helen Mathews

Demery Leyva

Tommy Gibbs & Renee Lipman

& the list goes on!






© 2018 Orange Blossom Dance Festival

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus